REED Locations

Great Beginnings Family Day Care

6 William Kennedy Way, NARROGIN WA 6312                    

Ph: 08 9881 2991

Narrogin OSHC                                                

6 William Kennedy Way, NARROGIN WA 6312   

Mon – Fri 8:15am – 5:45pm                  

Ph: 08 9881 2401

Mobile – Wickepin & Pingelly                                                                                                                                     

1 Cambell Street, WICKEPIN WA 6370

24 Queen Street, PINGELLY WA 6308

Ph: 0428 924 917

REED – Narrogin                                              

6 William Kennedy Way, NARROGIN WA 6312  

Mon – Fri 7:30 am – 5:45pm  

Ph: 08 9881 2401

narrogin@reedwa.org.au

REED – Corrigin                                                

42 Lynch Street, CORRIGIN WA 6375 

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:30pm                                       

Ph: 08 9063 2365

corrigin@reedwa.org.au

REED – Merredin                                            

61 Kitchener Road, MERREDIN WA 6415     

 Mon – Fri 8:30am – 5:15pm                          

Ph: 08 9041 1934

merredin@reedwa.org.au

REED – Brookton                                            

Williams Road, BROOKTON WA 6306    

Mon – Fri 7:30am – 5:15pm                            

Ph: 08 9642 1037

brookton@reedwa.org.au

REED – Yilgarn                                            

43 Spica Street, SOUTHERN CROSS WA 6426    

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 4:00pm                           

Ph: 08 9032 0710

yilgarn@reedwa.org.au

REED – Wundowie                                            

Lot 424 Boronia Avenue WUNDOWIE WA 6560  

Mon – Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm                             

Ph: 08 9506 9709

wundowie@reedwa.org.au

REED – Darkan                                            

2 Darkan South Road DARKAN WA 6392          

Mon – Thurs 8:00pm – 5:00pm                     

Ph: 08 9736 1856

darkan@reedwa.org.au

REED – Bruce Rock                                           

3 Bean Road BRUCE ROCK WA 6418      

Mon – Fri 8:30am – 5:30pm                        

Ph: 08 9061 1195

brucerock@reedwa.org.au

REED – Dalwallinu                                          

69 McNeil Street, DALWALLINU WA 6609    

Mon – Thurs 7:45am – 5:15pm                        

Ph: 08 9661 2609

dalwallinu@reedwa.org.au

REED – Narambeen                                          

5 Churchill Street, NARAMBEEN WA 6360

Tues – Thurs 8:15am – 5:15pm                            

Ph: 08 9064 7250

narambeen@reedwa.org.au

REED – Cunderdin                                          

56 Lundy Avenue, CUNDERDIN WA 6407  

Tues – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm                          

Ph: 08 9635 1337

cunderdin@reedwa.org.au

REED – Hyden                                         

70 McPherson Street, HYDEN WA 6359    

Mon – Thurs 8:30am – 5:30pm

hyden@reedwa.org.au                      

Ph: 08 9880 5135

REED – Mukinbudin                                         

14 Maddock Street, MUKINBUDIN WA 6479    

Mon, Tues & Thurs 8:30am – 4:30pm                       

Ph: 08 9047 1209

mukinbudin@reedwa.org.au